Termes et conditions

POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT

Le Client dispose, conformément à la loi, d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la conclusion du contrat pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès du prestataire et annuler sa commande, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, afin d’échange ou de remboursement, sauf si l’exécution des prestations a commencé, avec l’accord du Client, avant la fin du délai de rétractation.

Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en ligne, à l’aide du formulaire de rétractation ci-joint et également disponible sur le Site, exprimant la volonté de se rétracter, et notamment par courrier postal adressé à SARL HOMESHOPPING3D,

1 rue Malus, 75005, PARIS, mentionnant la commande concernée par cette rétractation.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix des services commandés sera remboursé.

Le remboursement des sommes effectivement réglées par le Client sera effectué dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception, par le Prestataire, de la notification de la rétractation du Client.

Lors de la passation de la commande vous serez appelé à indiquer expressément votre souhait d’exécution de la prestation avant la fin du délai de rétractation prévu à l’article 221-18 du Code de la consommation. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L221-25 du Code de la consommation, en exprimant votre souhait d’exécution de la prestation avant la fin du délai de rétractation vous renoncez au délai de rétractation prévu à l’article L221-18 du Code de la consommation.

ANNEXE

FORMULAIRE DE RÉTRACTATION

Le présent formulaire doit être complété et renvoyé uniquement si le Client se rétracte de la commande passée sur le site www.homeshopping3d.com sauf exclusion ou limites à l’exercice du droit de rétractation suivant les Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation applicables.

A l’attention de la société HOMESHOPPING3D, je notifie par la présente, la rétractation du contrat portant sur la commandée prestation de services ci-dessous :

Commande du …./…./ (date)

Numéro de la commande :

Nom du client : ……………………………………………………………………………………….

Adresse du client :

Signature du client

(uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier).

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DE NOTRE BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

En acceptant ces Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation, vous déclarez que vous avez atteint l’âge de la majorité dans votre pays, État ou province de résidence, et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement pour permettre à toute personne d’âge mineur à votre charge d’utiliser ce site web.

L’utilisation de nos produits à toute fin illégale ou non autorisée est interdite, et vous ne devez pas non plus, dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Service, violer les lois de votre juridiction (incluant mais ne se limitant pas aux lois relatives aux droits d’auteur).

Vous ne devez pas transmettre de vers, de virus ou tout autre code de nature destructive.

Toute infraction ou violation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation entraînera la résiliation immédiate de vos Services.

En utilisant nos services, vous vous interdisez :

– D’utiliser ou revendre nos services à des fins professionnelles ;

– D’utiliser les nos services dans un but et/ou dans des conditions contraires à la règlementation en vigueur et aux Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation.

Tout manquement aux interdictions ci-dessus énumérées constitue un manquement grave de l’utilisateur à ses obligations pour lequel nous pourrons de plein droit, sans préjudice de toute autres voies de recours, suspendre ou supprimer définitivement le compte de l’Utilisateur concerné et de suspendre ou résilier toute commande en cours.

Si l’utilisateur ne respecte pas les dispositions et prescriptions des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation, il s’engage à indemniser la société HOMESHOPPING3D en cas de plainte, action, poursuite ou condamnation de cette dernière initiée par tout tiers et à quelque titre que ce soit.

Par conséquent, l’utilisateur reconnaît que HOMESHOPPING3D ne peut garantir une disponibilité continue des services et qu’il ne pourra réclamer à HOMESHOPPING3D une quelconque indemnité en cas d’indisponibilité de ces services.

CONDITIONS GENERALES

Chaque prestation livrée au client comprend un visuel 2D et/ou 3D. Ce visuel est réalisé sur la base d’une ou plusieurs photos et/ou d’un ou plusieurs croquis (ou plans) transmis par le client, pour des espaces intérieurs et/ou extérieurs.

L’enregistrement d’une commande sur notre site fait office d’acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation.

Le client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande, son prix total et de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs avant de confirmer son acceptation (article 1127-2 du Code civil).

Il appartient donc au client de vérifier l’exactitude de sa commande et de signaler immédiatement toute erreur.

Toute commande passée sur notre site constitue la formation d’un contrat conclu par voie électronique entre le client et HOMESHOPPING3D.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser à quiconque l’accès au service à tout moment pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Lors de la passation d’une commande, vous devez:

-Saisir et communiquer toutes les données (images, etc.) nécessaires au traitement de la commande;

-Ajuster le prix du service selon les conditions définies.

La commande ne peut être modifiée qu’après accord écrit. Votre commande n’engage pas HOMESHOPPING3D jusqu’à ce que nous confirmions l’acceptation par e-mail et recevions

l’intégralité du prix. L’acceptation de votre commande par HOMESHOPPING3D constituera un contrat entre vous et nous. En acceptant ces « Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation », vous acceptez que le contrat entre nous vous soit livré sur un support persistant.

Vous comprenez que votre contenu (à l’exclusion des informations de carte de crédit) peut être transmis non crypté, ce qui signifie (a) une transmission via divers réseaux; (b) des changements pour répondre et s’adapter aux exigences techniques des réseaux ou appareils connectés.

MODIFICATIONS APPORTÉES AU SERVICE ET AUX PRIX

Les prix de nos produits sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

De plus, notre prix n’inclut pas les coûts liés aux conditions préalables (coût de l’équipement, coût de connexion, etc.), et l’utilisateur est engagé d’en faire son affaire personnelle.

Toute commande donnera lieu à une facture qui sera remise au client lors de la de la livraison des services commandés.

Le prix est payable comptant, en totalité au jour de la passation de la commande par le client par voie de paiement sécurisé selon l’une des deux modalités suivantes : – par carte bancaire : visa, MasterCard, carte bleue, American Express. – par PayPal.

Nous ne serons pas tenus de procéder à la fourniture des services commandés si le prix n’a pas été préalablement réglé en totalité dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées.

Les paiements effectués par le client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu’après encaissement effectif des sommes dues par SARL HOMESHOPPING3D.

Le client dispose, conformément à la loi, d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la conclusion du contrat pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès du prestataire et annuler sa commande, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, afin d’échange ou de remboursement, sauf si l’exécution des prestations a commencé, avec l’accord du client, avant la fin du délai de rétractation.

Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en ligne, à l’aide du formulaire de rétractation ci-joint et également disponible sur le site – auquel cas un accusé de réception sur un support durable sera immédiatement communiqué au client par HOMESHOPPING3D, ou de tout autre déclaration, dénuée d’ambiguïté, exprimant la volonté de se rétracter, et notamment par courrier postal adressé à HOMESHOPPING3D, mentionnant la commande concernée par cette rétractation.

Si les services commandés n’avaient pas été fournis dans le délai de 20 jours ouvrés après cette date indiquée, pour toute autre cause que la force majeure ou le fait de l’utilisateur, le contrat pourra être résolu à la demande écrite de l’utilisateur dans les conditions prévues aux articles L216-3, L216-4 et L 241-4 du code de la consommation. Les sommes versées

par l’utilisateur lui seront alors restituées au plus tard dans les 14 jours qui suivent la date de dénonciation du contrat, à l’exclusion de toute indemnisation ou retenue.

L’identification du Prestataire est la suivante :

Nom – dénomination : HOMESHOPPING3D

Forme sociale : SARL

Siège social : 1 rue Malus, 75005, PARIS

Numéro d’immatriculation : 897 690 848

Nous sommes libres de choisir de sous-traiter avec l’entreprise de notre choix.

Au niveau technologique actuel, il est pratiquement impossible de garantir que les services fournis correspondront exactement à l’espace concerné. Des écarts peuvent être observés,

notamment dans le cas de la numérisation 3D. Par conséquent, ces écarts ne peuvent être considérés comme un manque de cohérence du service, ni ne peuvent justifier une quelconque compensation, annulation, résiliation ou règlement des commandes aux clients. Après avoir reçu les fichiers, les clients doivent vérifier eux-mêmes l’existence de tels écarts et nous les signaler si nécessaire. Si cela est techniquement faisable, nous conseillerons aux clients d’apporter des améliorations. Les frais occasionnés par ces produits seront à la charge des clients et supportés par la valeur estimée préalablement acceptée par le client.

Vous nous assurez que les données [support, plans, objet visuel, etc.] qui nous sont transmises pour traiter votre commande sont conformes aux conditions et caractéristiques du bien concerné par la commande, et seront conservées et tenues exactes, à jour, réalité sincère et fidèle. Le client a clairement admis que la qualité des services fournis par HOMESHOPPING3D dépend de l’exactitude des informations fournies par lui-même. Par conséquent, HOMESHOPPING3D n’est pas responsable des inexactitudes dans les informations fournies par le client.

Toute commande constitue une autorisation pour le client d’autoriser à utiliser les données qu’il nous transmet pour traiter sa commande. Le client reconnaît et accepte que dans le cadre du traitement des commandes, nous pouvons être amenés à communiquer ces données à nos partenaires (notamment nos sous-traitants).

Cependant, compte tenu du niveau technique actuel et d’une partie des aspects subjectifs du service, notamment en termes d’esthétique ou de fonctionnalité, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les clients seront entièrement satisfaits, et la proposition ne peut pas satisfaire les souhaits des clients, admettent-il clairement.

HOMESHOPPING3D fournit uniquement des outils de simulation et d’aide à la décision basés sur les données fournies par le client, sous la responsabilité du client, il ne peut en aucun cas interférer avec la solution ou le choix que le client choisit de retenir. Mis en œuvre par le client et ne peut assumer aucune responsabilité à cet égard.

Elle ne saurait davantage être considérée comme intervenant dans la réalisation d’un projet architectural au sens de l’article 3 de la loi n°77-2 du 3 janvier 1977 sur l’architecture.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix des services commandés sera remboursé.

Le remboursement des sommes effectivement réglées par le client sera effectué dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception, par HOMESHOPPING3D, de la notification de la rétractation du client.

Lors de la passation de commande, le système vous demandera d’indiquer clairement que vous souhaitez fournir des services avant la fin du délai de rétractation prévu à l’article 221-18 du Code de la Consommation. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L221-25 du Code de la Consommation, si vous souhaitez fournir des services avant la fin du délai de rétractation, cela signifie que vous avez renoncé au délai de rétractation prévu à l’article L221- 18 du Code de la Consommation.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou de résilier le service (et toute partie ou contenu du service) à tout moment sans préavis.

Ouvrir le chat
1
💬 Besoin d'aide?
Bonjour 👋
Pouvons-nous vous aider?

Terms and conditions

REFUND POLICY

The Customer has, in accordance with the law, a period of 14 days from the conclusion of the contract to exercise his right of withdrawal from the service provider and cancel his order, without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, in order to exchange or refund, unless the performance of the services has started, with the Customer’s agreement, before the end of the withdrawal period.

The right of withdrawal can be exercised online, using the attached withdrawal form and also available on the Site, expressing the desire to withdraw, and in particular by post sent to SARL HOMESHOPPING3D,

1 rue Malus, 75005, PARIS, mentioning the order concerned by this withdrawal.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the services ordered will be refunded.

The reimbursement of the sums actually paid by the Customer will be made within 14 days of receipt by the Service Provider of the notification of the Customer’s withdrawal.

When placing the order, you will be asked to expressly indicate your wish to perform the service before the end of the withdrawal period provided for in article 221-18 of the Consumer Code. In accordance with the provisions of article L221-25 of the Consumer Code, by expressing your wish to perform the service before the end of the withdrawal period, you waive the withdrawal period provided for in article L221-18 of the French Code of the consumption.

ANNEX

WITHDRAWAL FORM

This form must be completed and returned only if the Customer withdraws from the order placed on the site www.homeshopping3d.com except exclusion or limits to the exercise of the right of withdrawal according to the applicable General Conditions of Sale and Use.

For the attention of the company HOMESHOPPING3D, I hereby notify the withdrawal of the contract relating to the ordered provision of services below:

Order from…. /…. / (Date)

Order number: 

Client name :

………………………………………………………………………………………. 

Customer address:

Client’s signature

(only if this form is notified on paper).

TERMS OF USE OF OUR ONLINE STORE

By accepting these General Conditions of Sale and Use, you represent that you have reached the age of majority in your country, state or province of residence, and that you have given us your consent to allow any person of age you are responsible for using this website.

Use of our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose is prohibited, and you must not, in the course of using the Service, violate the laws of your jurisdiction (including but not limited to the laws relating to copyright).

You must not transmit worms, viruses or any other code of a destructive nature.

Any breach or violation of these General Conditions of Sale and Use will result in the immediate termination of your Services.

By using our services, you agree not to:

– To use or resell our services for professional purposes;

– To use our services for an aim and / or under conditions contrary to the regulations in force and to the General Conditions of Sale and Use.

Any breach of the prohibitions listed above constitutes a serious breach of the user’s obligations for which we will be able, without prejudice to any other remedies, to suspend or permanently delete the account of the User concerned and to suspend or terminate any pending order.

If the user does not comply with the provisions and prescriptions of these General Conditions of Sale and Use, he undertakes to indemnify HOMESHOPPING3D in the event of a complaint, action, prosecution or conviction of the latter initiated by any third party and to whatever title.

Consequently, the user acknowledges that HOMESHOPPING3D cannot guarantee continuous availability of services and that he cannot claim any compensation from HOMESHOPPING3D in the event of the unavailability of these services.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Each service delivered to the customer includes a 2D and / or 3D visual. This visual is produced on the basis of one or more photos and / or one or more sketches (or plans) sent by the customer, for interior and / or exterior spaces.

The registration of an order on our site constitutes acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale and Use.

The customer has the possibility to check the details of his order, its total price and to correct any errors before confirming his acceptance (article 1127-2 of the Civil Code). 

It is therefore up to the customer to verify the accuracy of his order and to immediately report any errors.

Any order placed on our site constitutes the formation of a contract concluded by electronic means between the customer and HOMESHOPPING3D.

We reserve the right to deny anyone access to the service at any time for any reason.

When placing an order, you must: 

-Enter and communicate all the data (images, etc.) necessary to process the order; 

-Adjust the price of the service according to the defined conditions.

The order can only be changed after written agreement. Your order is not binding on HOMESHOPPING3D until we confirm acceptance by email and receive the full price. The acceptance of your order by HOMESHOPPING3D will constitute a contract between you and us. By accepting these “General Conditions of Sale and Use”, you agree that the contract between us will be delivered to you on a persistent medium. 

You understand that your content (excluding credit card information) may be transmitted unencrypted, which means (a) transmission over various networks; (b) changes to meet and adapt to the technical requirements of networks or connected devices. 

CHANGES TO THE SERVICE AND PRICES

The prices of our products are subject to change without notice.

In addition, our price does not include the costs related to the preconditions (cost of equipment, cost of connection, etc.), and the user is committed to making it his personal matter.

Any order will result in an invoice which will be given to the customer upon delivery of the services ordered.

The price is payable in cash, in full on the day the order is placed by the customer by means of secure payment according to one of the following two methods: – by bank card: visa, MasterCard, credit card, American Express. – by PayPal.

We will not be required to provide the services ordered if the price has not been previously paid in full under the conditions indicated above.

Payments made by the customer will only be considered final after actual receipt of the sums due by SARL HOMESHOPPING3D.

The customer has, in accordance with the law, a period of 14 days from the conclusion of the contract to exercise his right of withdrawal from the service provider and cancel his order, without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, in order to exchange or refund, unless the performance of the services has started, with the customer’s agreement, before the end of the withdrawal period.

The right of withdrawal can be exercised online, using the attached withdrawal form and also available on the site – in which case an acknowledgment of receipt on a durable medium will be immediately communicated to the customer by HOMESHOPPING3D, or any other declaration, unambiguous, expressing the will to withdraw, and in particular by post addressed to HOMESHOPPING3D, mentioning the order concerned by this withdrawal.

If the services ordered had not been provided within 20 working days after this date indicated, for any reason other than force majeure or the act of the user, the contract may be terminated at the written request of the user under the conditions provided for in Articles L216-3, L216-4 and L 241-4 of the Consumer Code. The sums paid by the user will then be returned to him at the latest within 14 days of the date of termination of the contract, to the exclusion of any compensation or withholding. 

The identification of the Service Provider is as follows:

Name – denomination: HOMESHOPPING3D

Social form: SARL

Headquarters: 1 rue Malus, 75005, PARIS

Registration number: 897 690 848

We are free to choose to subcontract with the company of our choice.

At the current technological level, it is practically impossible to guarantee that the services provided will correspond exactly to the space concerned. Deviations can be observed, especially in the case of 3D scanning. Consequently, these deviations cannot be considered as a lack of consistency of the service, nor can they justify any compensation, cancellation, termination or payment of orders to customers. After receiving the files, customers should check for any such discrepancies themselves and report them to us if necessary. If technically feasible, we will advise customers to make improvements. The costs incurred by these products will be borne by the customers and supported by the estimated value previously accepted by the customer.

You assure us that the data [support, plans, visual object, etc.] which are transmitted to us to process your order comply with the conditions and characteristics of the property concerned by the order, and will be kept and kept accurate, up to date, sincere reality and faithful. The client has clearly admitted that the quality of the services provided by HOMESHOPPING3D depends on the accuracy of the information provided by himself. Therefore, HOMESHOPPING3D is not responsible for inaccuracies in the information provided by the customer.

Any order constitutes an authorization for the customer to authorize the use of the data that he transmits to us to process his order. The customer acknowledges and accepts that in the context of order processing, we may be required to communicate this data to our partners (in particular our subcontractors).

However, considering the current technical level and some of the subjective aspects of the service, especially in terms of aesthetics or functionality, we cannot guarantee that customers will be completely satisfied, and the proposal cannot satisfy the wishes. customers, he clearly admits.

HOMESHOPPING3D only provides simulation and decision support tools based on the data provided by the customer, under the responsibility of the customer, it can in no way interfere with the solution or the choice that the customer chooses to make. Implemented by the customer and can not assume any responsibility in this regard.

It cannot be considered as intervening in the realization of an architectural project within the meaning of article 3 of the law n ° 77-2 of January 3, 1977 on architecture.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the services ordered will be refunded.

The reimbursement of the sums actually paid by the customer will be made within 14 days of receipt by HOMESHOPPING3D of the notification of the customer’s withdrawal.

When placing an order, the system will ask you to clearly indicate that you wish to provide services before the end of the withdrawal period provided for in article 221-18 of the Consumer Code. In accordance with the provisions of article L221-25 of the Consumer Code, if you wish to provide services before the end of the withdrawal period, this means that you have waived the withdrawal period provided for in article L221-18 of the Code. of Consumption.

We reserve the right to modify or terminate the service (and any part or content of the service) at any time without notice.

Open chat
1
💬 Need help?
Hello 👋
Can we help you?